Obituaries
Verona Berdal
Funeral: 11:00 a.m. Sat. 12-2-2012
United Methodist Church-Stanley
Visitation: 4-8 PM Friday
Dick Geist
Funeral: 1:00 p.m. Fri. 12-28-2012
St. Joseph's Cath.Church-Stanley
Visitation: 4-8 PM Thursday
A.Lucille Anderson
Funeral 11:00 a.m. Mon. 12-31-2012
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation: 1-4 PM Sun. at the funeral home and
10 am until service at the church
Otto Pearson
Funeral: 11:00 a.m. Mon 11-26-2012
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation: 4-8 Sun at the Funeral Home
Edie Stanek
Mem. Service: 1:00 p.m. Sunday 12-16-2012
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation: 11 AM until time of service
Francis Derks
Funeral: 11:00 a.m. Sat. 12-15-2012
Holy Family Cath.Church-Stanley
Visitation: 4-8 PM Friday
Lorraine French
Funeral: 11:30 a.m. Friday 11-16-2012
Ephiphany Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation: 10 AM until time of service at church
Gerald "Butch" Westaby
Funeral: 10:30 a.m. Tues 11-20-2012
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation: 4-8 Mon at the Funeral Home
Norman "Bud" Johnson
Funeral 10:30 a.m. Wed. 11-21-2012
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation: 4-8 PM Tues. at the funeral home and
9:30 am until service at the church
Mary T Mnikolaicik
Funeral: 10:30 a.m. Tues 11-6-2012
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation: 4-8 Mon at the Funeral Home
Laurel France
Mem. Service: 11:00 a.m. Mon. 11-12-2012
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation: 4-7 PM Sunday at the funeral home and
10 am until service at the church
Mazie Hoewisch
Funeral: 6:00 p.m. Tuesday 11-13-2012
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation: 5 PM til service time
Edith Godden
Private Funeral Was Held
Kathy Erdman
Mem. Service: 11:00 a.m. Sat.10-27-2012
Christ Communit Church-Jump River
Visitation: 10 am until service at the church
Arlene Derks
Funeral: Noon. Friday 10-26-2012
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation: 4-8 Thurs at the Funeral Home
Irmgard Winger
Funeral: 2:00 p.m.Fri. 10-12-2012
Gilman Funeral Home
Visitation: one hour prior of service
Gloria Folczyk
Funeral: 2:00 p.m. Monday 10-22-2012
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation: 4-8 Sunday at the Funeral Home
Warren Ahlers
Funeral: 10:30 a.m. Sat 10-20-2012
Trinity Luth.Church-Sheldon
Visitation: 4-8 Friday at FH
Wanda Wartolec
Funeral: 11:00 a.m. Fri. 10-5-2012
Holy Family Cath.Church-Stanley
Visitation: 9:30 am until service at the funeral home
Steve Skaare
Funeral: 11:30 a.m. Frida 10-12-2012
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation: 4-8 Thurs at the Funeral Home
Norman Wilcenski
Funeral: 10:30 a.m. Mon. 10-8-2012
SS.Peter&Paul Cath.Church-Gilman
Visitation: one hour prior at church
Cleora Friedel
Funeral: 11:00 a.m.Tuesday 9-18-2012
St. Peter's Lutheran Church-Boyd
Visitation: 9AM until time of service at the Church
Bernard Peetz
Funeral: 10:30 a.m. Tues. 10-2-2012
SS.Peter&Paul Cath.Church-Gilman
Visitation: one hour prior at church
Leona Turner
Funeral: 7:00 p.m. Tuesday 10-2-2012
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation: 4 PM til service time
Larry Kaiser
Funeral 2:30 PM Wed. 8-15-12
Jump River Comm. Center
Visitation 1pm until time of service
Carolyn "Kaki" Isenberger
Memorial Service 8 PM
Thursday, Aug. 30
Visitation: 4-8 Thurs at the Funeral Home
Carl "Skip" Kiraly
Funeral: 11:00 a.m. Sat..9-22-2012
St. Mary's Czestochowa Cath.Church-
Visitation: 9 am until service at the fh
Raymond Deutsch
Funeral: 11:00 a.m. Mon. 8-6-2012
Holy Family Cath.Church-Stanley
Visitation: 10 am until service at the church
Katherine VanDomelen
Funeral: 11:30 a.m. Fri. 8-10-2012
Holy Family Cath.Church-Stanley
Visitation: 10:30 am until service at the church
James Zastrow
Visitation: Thurs.8-16-2012
Gilman Funeral Home
4-8 PM
Edna Gustafson
Funeral: 11:00 AM Tues. 7-10-12
Trinity Christian Fellowship Church
Visitation 9:30 until time of service at church
Robert Stevens, SR
Celebration of Life Saturday 7-21-12
at 11:00 am Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation one hour prior
Ilene M. Lindberg
Funeral: 11:30 a.m. Saturday 7-21-2012
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation 10 until time of service-Thurs
Dorothy Truax
Mem. Service: 11:00 a.m. Sat.63-30-2012
New Hope Presbyterian Church-Hannibal
Visitation: 10 am until service at the church
Helen Ziemba
Mem. Service: 11:00 a.m. Fri. 7-6-2012
Holy Family Cath.Church-Stanley
Visitation: 9 am until service at the church
Mary Jane Moore
Mem. Service Saturday 6-30-12 at 11:00 am
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation one hour prior
Marion Thornton
Funeral: 11:00 a.m.Thursday 6-7-2012
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation: 4-8 Wed. at the Funeral Home
Frances O'Rourke
Memorial Service: was held
Karl "Bill" Hink
Celebration of Life: 11AM Mon 6-18-2012
Gilman Funeral Home
Visitation: one hour prior
Tony Kornesczuk
Funeral: 10:00 a.m. Sat. 5-18-2012
SS.Peter&Paul Cath.Church-Gilman
Visitation 4-8 Friday at the Gilman FH
and one hour prior at church Sat.
Harry Shewczyk
Funeral: 10:00 a.m. Tues. 5-22-2012
SS.Peter&Paul Cath.Church-Gilman
Visitation 4-8 Monday at the Gilman FH
and one hour prior at church Tues
Marian Bielecki
Funeral: 11:00 AM Sat. 6-2-12
Plombon Funeral Home
Visitation 4-8 Fri.
Virginia Schunk
Funeral: 11:00 a.m. Friday 5-4-2012
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation: 5-8 Thurs at the Funeral Home
Wayne Duce
Funeral: 7:30 p.m. Monday 5-7-2012
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation: 4 PM til service time
George Bielecki
Funeral: 11:00 AM Thurs. 5-17-12
Plombon Funeral Home
Visitation 4-8 Wed.
Dorsey Wagner
Funeral: Saturday 4-14-12 at 11:30 am
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation one hour prior
Alex Sloviak
Funeral: 10:30 a.m. Thursday 4-26-2012
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation: 6-8 Wed at the Funeral Home
C. Louise Berge
Mem. Service: 11:00 a.m. Mon. 5-7-2012
St. John's Lutheran Church Yellow River
Visitation: 9:30 am until service at the church
Jule Olson
Mass: 10:30 a.m. Wed. 4-4-2012
St. Michael's Cath.Church-Jump River
Visitation: 9 am until service at the church
Dean Emry
Celebration of Life: 7:00 p.m. Thurs 4-5-2012
Gilman Funeral Home
Visitation: 4 until time of service
Roger Wagner
Funeral: 10:30 a.m. Friday 4-6-2012
Epiphany Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation: 4-7 Thurs at the Funeral Home
Donna Bernklau
Memorial Service: Friday 3-23-12 at 11 am
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation one hour prior
John Girard
Memorial Service: 1 PM Thursday-3-22-12
Plombon Funeral Home -Stanley
Visitation 11 AM until time of service
Dorothy Koch
Funeral: 1:30 PM Sat. 3-31-12
Plombon Funeral Home
Visitation 11:30 am until time Sat.
Rhody Konieczki
Mem. Service: 11:00 a.m. Wed. 3-15-2012
St. Michael's Cath.Church-Jump River
Visitation: 10 am until service at the church
Effie Webster
Funeral: 11:00 a.m. Friday 3-16-2012
Northland Baptist Church-Hannibal
Visitation: 1 hour prior on Friday and
4-8 PM Thursday all at the Church
Jeanne Solie
Funeral: 11:00 a.m. Thursday 3-15-2012
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation 9 until time of service-Thurs
Henry Sypek
Memorial Service
10:30 a.m. Wednesday 3-7-2012
Clark Co. Health Care Center Chapel-Owen
Clarabelle Moldenhauer
Funeral: 11 AM Sat. 3-10-12
Plombon Funeral Home
Visitation 9 am until time Sat.
Clyde Ogle
Memorial Service: 1 PM Saturday 3-10-12
Jump River Comm. Center
Visitation 10 a.m. until time of service
Florence Stelter
Funeral: 12:00 p.m. Monday 2-13-2012
Ephiphany Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation: 10 AM until time of service at church
Katherine Wald
Funeral: 2:00 p.m. Friday 2-24-2012
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Noon til time of service at the Church
James E. Samplawski
Visitation: Thursday 2-23-12
2-5 PM Service at 5
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Eleanor Eimermann
Funeral: 11:00 a.m. Friday 1-6-2012
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation: 1 hour prior at FH
Grace Kapsy
Funeral: 10:00 a.m. Sat. 1-21-2012
SS.Peter&Paul Cath.Church-Gilman
Visitation: 5-7 PM Fri. at Gilman FH
Marjorie Tyler
Funeral: 2:00 p.m. Thursday 1-19-2012
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation: 5-7 Wed. at the Funeral Home
Richard Posda
Funeral: 10:30 a.m. Friday 1-20-2012
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation: 5-8 Thurs. at the Funeral Home
Lucille Hoehn
Funeral: 11:00 a.m. Mon. 1-23-2012
St. Michael's Cath.Church-Jump River
Visitation: 4-7 PM Sunday at Gilman FH
and Monday one hour prior at church
Marie Peetz
Funeral: 10:00 a.m. Sat. 1-28-2012
SS.Peter&Paul Cath.Church-Gilman
Visitation: one hour prior at church
Jody Ducommun
Funeral: 1:30 p.m. Monday 1-23-2012
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation: 1 hour prior at FH
Pat Mateski
Memorial Visitation: Saturday 2-4-12
noon until 4 PM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Michelle Nevin
Memorial Service: 6:00 p.m. Fri. 2-3-2012
Gilman Funeral Home
Visitation: one hour prior