Obituaries
Raymond Haase
Funeral: Thur., 12-12-13 at 11AM
Holy Family  Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 9:30 AM until service at Funeral Home
Norma Samplawski
Funeral: Saturday.,12-14-13 at 3PM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation Noon until time of service
 
Joan Alexander
Visitation Friday,12-6-13
5-7 PM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Vicky Janicki
Funeral: Wed, Dec. 4, 2013
at 10:30 PM-Holy Family Catholic Church
Visitation 4-8 PM Tuesday
Mary Auman
Celebration of Life: Monday.,12-9-13 at 1PM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation 11AM until time of service
Ginger Hendricks
Funeral: 11:30AM Friday,
Nov 29, 2013 at the Gilman FH
visitation one hour prior
Cleve Shilts
Mem. Srv.  Tuesday, Nov. 26, 2013 at 11AM
Our Saviour's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation from 10 unti time of service Tuesday
Florine Zwiefelhofer
Funeral: Fri. 11-22-13 at 11AM
St. Joseph's  Catholic Church-Boyd
Visitation from 4-7PM Thursday and
9 AM until service Friday at Funeral Home
Allan Long
Mem. Srv.  Saturday, Nov. 2, 2013 at 11AM
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 10 unti time of service Saturday
Richard Wellner
Funeral: Tues., 11-5-13 at 10:30AM
St. Joseph's  Catholic Church-Boyd
Visitation from 9 AM until service Tues at Funeral Home
Patricia Raycher
Funeral: Thur. 11-14-13 at 11AM
St. Joseph's  Catholic Church-Boyd
Visitation from 4-8PM Wednesday and
9 AM until service Thursday at Funeral Home
Zenita Kowalczyk
Funeral: Saturday.Oct. 12, 2013 at 11AM
SS. Peter & Paul Catholic Church-Gilman
Visitation one hour prior
Phyllis M. Barnett
Funeral: in State of Washington
Visitation 5-7 Monday: 10-14-13
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Ila Mae Nitz
Funeral: Fri: 10-25-13 at 11AM
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation 4 until 7 Thursday
Marilyn Lis
Mem.Srv. Tues.Sept. 3, 2013 at 11AM
SS. Peter & Paul Catholic Church-Gilman
Visitation one hour prior
Merlin Pecha
Mem. Service  Saturday.,9-14-13 at 1PM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation noon until time of service
Janet Solie
Mem. Srv: Fri, 10-18-13
at 11AM-St. Bernard's Catholic Church
Visitation 2 hours prior Friday at Church
Jeff Smith
Funeral: Thurs., 8-22-13 at 7PM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation one hour prior
Helen Folczyk
Funeral: Fri, August 30, 2013
at 10:30 PM-Holy Family Catholic Church
Visitation 4-8 PM Thursday
Clarence Wellner
Funeral: Thurs. 8-29, 2013 at 1PM
St. Joseph's  Catholic Church-Boyd
Visitation from 5-7:30 Wednesday
at Funeral Home
Irene Draeger
Funeral: Thurs., 8-8-13 at 1PM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation 11:30 until time of service
Alvin Warner
Funeral: Saturday., 8-17-13 at 1PM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation noon until time of service
Jim Lewallen
Mem. Service  Saturday., 8-17-13 at 4PM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation 3 until time of service
Viola Hazuga
Funeral: Tues., July 30, 2013 at 11AM
St. Joseph's  Catholic Church-Boyd
Visitation 4-8 Monday
Malone Ellis
Memorial Service: August 1, 2013
at 1PM at the Gilman FH
no visitation
Millie Welzien
Funeral: Tues., 8-6-13 at 11AM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation 5-7 Monday
Rose Sweet
Funeral: Friday 7-12, 2013 at 11 AM
New Hope Presbytian-Hannibal
Visitation 9:30 until service at church-Fri
Catherine Spath
Funeral: Wed., July 17, 2013 at 11AM
St. Joseph's  Catholic Church-Boyd
Visitation from 9 AM until service Wed at Funeral Home
Miriam Zeiset
Funeral: Monday, July 29
9:30 AM Stanley Mennonite Church
Visitation Sunday at family home
Bernice Nowak
Graveside Service: Sat, June 22, 2013
at 11:30 PM Visitation one hour prior
at St. Mary's Polish Nat. Church-Lublin
Kristy Micke
Memorial Service: Sat, July 6, 2013
at 10:30 PM-Holy Family Catholic Church
Visitation at funeral home 9-10 AM Sat.
Cleo Kern
Funeral: Sat, July 13, 2013
at 11AM at the Gilman FH
Visitation 9 AM til time of service Sat.
Donald "Red" Daniels
Funeral: Wed., June 5, 2013 at 11AM
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 4 until 8 PM Tuesday
Robert Tschabrun
Mem. Service: Sat, June 8, 2013
at 1:00 PM at the Faith Free Church
Visitation one hour prior
Lem Morris
Funeral: Wed. 6-19, 2013 at 11 AM
New Hope Presbytian-Hannibal
Visitation 4-8 Tues. at Gilman FH
Robert Patten
Funeral: Mon. May 20, 2013 at 1PM
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation 4-6 Sunday at the fh
and one hour prior at Church-Monday
James Mylinski
Funeral: Saturday, May 25, 2013 at 10:30AM
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 9 unti time of service Saturday
Norval Boie
Funeral: Saturday, June 1, 2013 at 11AM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation from 4 until 7 PM Friday
Lawrence Krak
Funeral: Tue. 4-30-13 at 10:30AM
SS. Peter & Paul Catholic Church-Gilman
Visitation one hour prior
Sandy Mudgett
Mem. Service: Sat, April 27, 2013
at 1:00 PM at the Gilman FH
Visitation one hour prior
Marjorie Kiefer
Funeral: Fri. 5-17-13 at 11AM
SS. Peter & Paul Catholic Church-Gilman
Visitation one hour prior
Susan Poulda
Funeral: Sat. 4-20, 2013 at 10:30 AM
SS. Peter & Paul Catholic Church-Gilman
Visitation 4-7 Fri. at Gilman FH
John Wozniak
Mem. Mass: Wednesday, April 24, 2013
at 10:30AM Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 5 until 8 PM Tues
Nick Neuenfeldt
Funeral: Thur. April 25, 2013 at 7PM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation 4-7 Thursday
Irma Berseth
Funeral: Sat. April 6, 2013 at 11:30 AM
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation one hour prior at Church
Norma Savina
Funeral: Monday, April 8, 2013 at 11AM
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 3 until 7 PM Sunday
Shirley Moeller
Funeral: Wednesday, April 17, 2013 at 11AM
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 4 until 8 PM Tues
Cathy Karlen
Funeral: Thurs. April 4, 2013 at 11:30AM
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation 4 until 8 Wednesday
Lorraine Halterman
Graveside Service at 1:30 PM
Oakland Cemetery-Stanley
Janice Potapenko
Funeral: Sat. April 6, 2013 at 11AM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation 4-8 Friday
Ron Witt
Funeral: Sat. March 30, 2013 at 10:30AM
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation 4 until 7 Friday
Janice Fitzgerald
Funeral: Thursday, March 28, 2013 at 11 AM
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 4 until 8 PM Wednesday
Stella Chura
Funeral: Wed., April 3, 2013 at 11AM
St. Mary's Czestochowa Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 4 until 8 PM Tuesday
John Walsdorf
Funeral: Monday, March 18, 2013 at 10:30
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 3 until 7 PM Sunday
Margaret "Peggy" Jacobson
Funeral: Tues. March 19, 2013 at 11AM
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation one hour prior at Church
Daniel "Mussy" Eslinger
Funeral: Sat, March 23, 2013 at 10:30AM
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 4 until 8 PM Friday
Wilfred Shilts
Funeral: Saturday, March 2, 2013 at 11AM
Faith Free Church-Stanley
Visitation from 4:30 until 7:30 PM Friday
Joseph Pawlik
Funeral: Sat. March 9, 2013 at 11 AM
Holy Assumption Orthodox Church-Lublin
Visitation 4-8 Fri. at Gilman FH
Dan Ahlers
Funeral: Sun.March 10, 2013 at 3PM
Sheldon Church of Christ
Visitation 5-7 Sat.at Gilman FH
Harvey Lingen
Funeral: Monday, Feb. 25, 2013 at Noon
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 4 until 8 PM Sunday
Chimber Langiewicz
Funeral: Sat. March 2, 2013 at Noon
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation 10-Noon- Saturday
Irene Berseth
Funeral: Fri. March 1, 2013 at 1PM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation one  hour
Mae Boie
Funeral: Saturday, Feb. 23, 2013 at 11AM
Trinity Christian Fellowship Church-Stanley
Visitation from 4 until 7 PM Friday
Arlene Schmitt
Funeral: Sun. Feb. 24, 2013 at 2 PM
Gilman High School Gym-Gilman
Visitation 4-8 Sat. and Sun. Noon-2 all at Gym
Joseph Komanec
Funeral: Sat. Feb. 23, 2013 at 10:30 AM
SS. Peter & Paul Catholic Church-Gilman
Visitation 4-8 Fri. at Gilman FH
Mary Henke
Funeral: Monday, Feb. 4, 2013 at 11AM
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 2 until 6 PM Sunday
Leola Wald
Funeral: Wed. Feb. 6, 2013 at 11AM
Our Savior's Lutheran Church-Stanley
Visitation 4-8 Tuesday
Jeremy Meyer
Funeral: Fri. Feb. 15, 2013 at 10AM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation 4-8 Thursday
Susan Kapszukiewicz
Funeral: Sat. Jan. 5, 2013 at 11AM
SS. Peter & Paul Catholic Church-Gilman
Visitation one hour prior
Edmund Strzok
Funeral: Sat. Jan. 5, 2013 at 11AM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation one half hour prior
Esther Swenson
Services Private
Bernice Haas
Funeral: Friday, Jan. 11, 2013 at 11AM
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 4 until 8 PM Thursday
Michael Auman
Funeral: Sat. Jan. 19, 2013 at 6pM
Plombon Funeral Home-Stanley
Visitation 4-6 Saturday
Lois Willger
Funeral: Saturday, Feb. 2, 2013 at 11AM
Holy Family Catholic Church-Stanley
Visitation from 4 until 7 PM Friday